Return to
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Nasly Hernandez from Miami , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing service March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Yuneisi Krabbe from Miami, FL United States  
The entire experience was top notch from beginning to end. Tatiana’s follow up skills are mind blowing and made the transition a smooth ride.

The delivery team was also extremely nice, respectful and careful not to damage other existing furniture and items in the apart.

My client is extremely satisfied. I do interior design for a living (LUX Interiors by Yuni) and it’s very difficult to find a company where your purchasing experience and satisfaction is a 10 from beginning to end.

I would definitely recommend them AND use them again as soon as I have another project that fits their product selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Jose Cao from Miami Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Messe Table and Dining Room Chairs March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Ramon Patrice from Miami, FL United States  
This dining room set seats 6 people comfortably, but it doesn't take up a large amount of space.  Very elegant and modern looking.  The table is solid and well constructed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dining table January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Greer Wallace from Miami, FL United States  
We love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Beatriz Gomory from Doral , FL United States  
Felicidades a MH2G!!!!! Excelente servicio. Tatiana me
ayudó con la elección de los muebles. Todo perfecto. Igualmente los señores que me llevaron las cosas, Miki y Afilio, fueron muy amables y profesionales. Felicidades !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Katiuska Martinisi from Hollywood, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jay Jaramillo from Delray Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Silvia Mata from Doral, FL United States  
Daniel is a great salesperson.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 same July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Szala from Middle Village, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items